rx: Add a helper function for delayed acks
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 10:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 14:47:40 +0000 (06:47 -0800)
commit43766833ab64564770228566d8459900280c1146
treee6693a3d19d1e897951cbfd8d9f6e542189e5e1e
parent1a056d24a79242db09963dd0b0c2193c5034b61b
rx: Add a helper function for delayed acks

The code to schedule a new delayed ack event is distributed throughout
the RX code. Consolidate this into a single helper function.

Change-Id: If54e36b5648f8caffe64cc2203dc0041fd06b8b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5837
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c