arm darwin update
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 02:55:19 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 09:31:34 +0000 (01:31 -0800)
commit4397159a1c84c890a4f2a84fa2282f0ab9b74154
treef78275299353243cc26f123cd5e28cd5db81dcb4
parentfbac809a46376fcf60d3dcedc0be962c43d9c74e
arm darwin update

some stuff that got lost from the last batch

Change-Id: Id892a8fce7c90a07c359d77282c557a0a9b41cd2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4064
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
15 files changed:
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/param.arm_darwin_100.h
src/libafs/afs.arm_darwin_100.plist.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/lwp/Makefile.in
src/lwp/lwp.c
src/lwp/process.s
src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/vol/devname.c
src/vol/salvaged.c
src/vol/salvager.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/volume.c