afsd: roken.h includes dirent.h; get valid dirent defines on osx
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 03:26:12 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:08:14 +0000 (05:08 -0700)
commit43db9a73a2b34217b35c9d499bf685895a9e1390
treef9c4557de417dad18c3dd7b5946332713b0b1164
parent7b4d0cde3fcfb0a098b3108843dfbdefd555aa17
afsd: roken.h includes dirent.h; get valid dirent defines on osx

our workaround for #define KERNEL didn't work on OSX because
roken.h included dirent.h before we got the chance. cope with
it.

Change-Id: I5e580aa934cec4e99d62ba105873f71b11326e2f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8132
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afsd/afsd.c