viced: incorrect FID audit of BulkStatus and InlineBulkStatus 91/12191/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:06:42 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
commit44349d0694c7a185fae4c55c75cb01196d109a26
treea8cc0392b92d06e71120ce79dc207e4d396e910b
parentc0876aa6b5edb2796330d786660ed4f2075a1fcf
viced: incorrect FID audit of BulkStatus and InlineBulkStatus

The audit code for object AUD_FIDS is off by one - we list the
first FID twice and skip the last FID.

Repair so all FIDs are properly audited.

Change-Id: I99f4687e25031eb26ccd7e07b732217b098005de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12191
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/audit/audit.c