UKERNEL: Add uafs_setMountDir
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:14:41 +0000 (15:14 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 22:01:45 +0000 (14:01 -0800)
commit445548636f4d57aaa8e29912803e242f772959c7
treefc76913f6df5e5f6f929ae0e7b458b2c9cf611ee
parent7bbec1f86bbdbf351d36863dc5d971f61051b170
UKERNEL: Add uafs_setMountDir

Replace the function uafs_mountWithDir with uafs_setMountDir, and
adjust the one caller. This allows libuafs users to manually set the
mount dir after e.g. the mount dir is set from afsd options.

Change-Id: I85a967ce27a72f54c1ab29b007dbb8634017c897
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3978
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.h
src/afs/UKERNEL/afsd_uafs.c