Also install afszcm.cat for i386_fbsd
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 16:25:40 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
commit445a8b5461c66160552136214a1d8d97de15967e
treedb51986cc6848481c6de00ad6c020769bdcef657
parent6a22a2f4b7aa0d960cea17b419003986f6184d58
Also install afszcm.cat for i386_fbsd

The change gerrit/4760 enabled the use of gencat to actually build
this file, but failed to also change installation logic, so it was
sitting unused in the build tree.  Fix this, and install the file.
This allows us to remove a shell case statement which had formerly
been needed to enforce this restriction.

Change-Id: I7f9e94b09c504193084e1e04ae137df08b27b447
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4815
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/Makefile.in