afs: Set AFS_VFSFSID to a numerical value 79/14279/9
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:31:03 +0000 (12:31 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 02:18:38 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
commit446457a1240b88fd94fc34ff5715f2b7f2f3ef12
tree4f86d5b554fd25b4752396d0ae5409184f4eaed5
parente5f44f6e9af643cab3a66216dff901e0a4c5eda8
afs: Set AFS_VFSFSID to a numerical value

Currently when UKERNEL is defined, AFS_VFSFSID is always set to
AFS_MOUNT_AFS, which is a string for many platforms for UKERNEL.

Update src/afs/afs.h to insure that the define for AFS_VFSFSID is a
numeric value when building UKERNEL.

Clean up the preprocessor indentation in src/afs/afs.h in the area
around the AFS_VFSFSID defines.

Thanks to adeason@sinenomine.net for pointing out a much easier solution
for resolving this problem.

Change-Id: I618fc4c89029a6cca2ca6f530b8f65399299a9d1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14279
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs.h