Patch up FreeBSD-10 support
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 02:04:24 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:43:04 +0000 (04:43 -0700)
commit44ca4aa90ef101fb13b3b5327ca19381b5464fb3
treeb34ded476f412632ec891fdde1c88286155338a1
parent6ea7a84bdcc533ad3420b651a7c3c001b8c1cc6c
Patch up FreeBSD-10 support

The auto-guessing code for sysnames produces *_fbsd_100, so we can't
just claim that we'll be *_fbsd_1000 for kicks.
Revert back to the old behavior so as to be less disruptive.

Change-Id: Iddbff8f6e03a1bd0cf140b6eaad1de72ad3b76b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7595
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_100.h [moved from src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_1000.h with 96% similarity]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_100.h [moved from src/config/param.i386_fbsd_1000.h with 96% similarity]