RX: Remove allocation counters
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 19:11:22 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 22:07:22 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commit44f13d8feb527fb982064469e513c5a0c9355d03
tree9d1b35b0533bb38fac2d80876d9725b2db30df0e
parent21578144e08d46eeec9a2944e92e8d0d7a6dba57
RX: Remove allocation counters

Remove the osi_alloccnt and osi_allocsize counters, and the associated
osi_alloc_mutex. These counters are pretty useless since nothing looks
at them, and their use of a mutex requires Rx to be initialized before
XDR can be used. Removing them lifts this restriction.

Change-Id: I22fa1335b6d34675d37cca41a2c393b9c20d3d24
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4478
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_misc.c