auth: Restructure userok
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 07:26:29 +0000 (00:26 -0700)
commit45b99383649047c24c0c8e789b1e450aadb55d47
tree4712f177746b791e7472d9dc7a17e5af75a5e651
parent34df5da39871ae5231048a416f191784c5c2d127
auth: Restructure userok

Restructure the userok logic in auth to split it into smaller functions,
and abstract out common code. This will make it easier to add support
for other security layers in future commits.

Change-Id: I64f6e053ad1a6a2054630a400f7499d805bb9838
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2752
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/userok.c