regain glock on storedata error exit
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 18:25:38 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 03:00:41 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
commit46099b6d0b3f3ecec58b679518c9a267f71dfd49
treeb3961cc6e7089e6ca80e87c3baf761bc12a4ceb0
parentda68c39de16257b329f470c42c2d4cd8165340f6
regain glock on storedata error exit

if we bomb out with EFBIG, we must regain the GLOCK before returing

Change-Id: I3aec92f90abd665d86dcf413dad0e9cbb251a0af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1584
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_segments.c