Remove documentation of kaserver -fastKeys
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:25:39 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:38:35 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
commit46192481ec162c68491c43635c16047d1b03ecf5
treea8719fd57378a87b6f36d4ba65d62c67d2689e0c
parentc3f85a084b5b07d4c289cecda92d319e9d94cb7f
Remove documentation of kaserver -fastKeys

-fastKeys wasn't accepted by the kaserver binary, but was still
mentioned in the usage message and the kaserver man page.  Remove
the remnants of the flag.

Change-Id: Ifb3ae49ea0cab80c325a77b0eb1062944697b53d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2028
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/kaserver.pod
src/kauth/kaserver.c