Develop Kerberos renew system for ticket
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:35:22 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:13:27 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commit464b99b8ffa4ee8c7a33cd34609ba2f6885f6b01
tree913ddcdcdaa19a626d47099cb7f9505238e63bd5
parent6f52f9493a99974b88b7526287c8e291786e52b8
Develop Kerberos renew system for ticket

    - In Preference pane has been added a tab called "Option" where are
      showned the option for kerberos renew
    - In AfsBackgrounder has been implemented the NSTimer that will call
      the krb5 renew action according to user preference value

Change-Id: Ica4b705018722488613ac09586e60c69303d1076
Change-Id: I79ce1334d99f926544e865fbb563a1ffecaa969c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1606
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSPropertyManager.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/OpenAFSPreference.xib
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Krb5Util.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/Krb5Util.m [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/global.h