hcrypto: Add hcrypto EVP support to the Unix CM
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 17:40:08 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 16:46:46 +0000 (08:46 -0800)
commit465321e3f43645efedb44168968f871fe5be4daa
tree4ef6f9fa91f5c9bbbe83170ed442d08d65941b3e
parentb4350fab31ab91373caac4601d26cd0451da0aa4
hcrypto: Add hcrypto EVP support to the Unix CM

This commit adds the files which are necessary to support hcrypto's
EVP interface to the Unix cache manager build. Only a small number
of EVP ciphers and hashes are currently supported -
    * aes_128_cbc
    * aes_256_cbc
    * sha1

Note that the EVP interface is the only supported mechanism to use
the AES cipher - directly calling the underlying crypto functions
is not recommended and may break at any time.

Change-Id: I662073e578b29db1707c6b6433209e75e4db455d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3945
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
14 files changed:
Makefile.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/alloc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/assert.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/config.h
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/evp-algs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/evp-hcrypto.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/krb5-types.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/rand.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/stdio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/stdlib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/string.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in