rxkad: Tidy header includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:45:29 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit4659c5c9924171525454cd2a2280ed9370476998
tree06ae8129f45bdc271c682095edbf693f918f17c0
parent24f229af511a45b88f98e272b00ca08a467a6f69
rxkad: Tidy header includes

Remove headers which are provided by libroken, and reorder header
includes so that they're a bit a more legible.

Change-Id: I7e07f98802ad059052d528a57278c971e857e074
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4407
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rxkad/bg-fcrypt.c
src/rxkad/crc.c
src/rxkad/crypt_conn.c
src/rxkad/fc_test.c
src/rxkad/fcrypt.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_client.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_common.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_server.c
src/rxkad/tcrypt.c
src/rxkad/ticket.c
src/rxkad/ticket5.c