doc: Fix fileserver synopsis
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:03:43 +0000 (10:03 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:46:08 +0000 (08:46 -0800)
commit4669a55b58ddb6905424c4f8123d7e631f52eb35
treef10ba4d72df36632917887a16a6a9ebaf9b43c93
parentec9675bed293c0321cb5dbddbdb02d47e955ccc6
doc: Fix fileserver synopsis

The fileserver synopsis was missing the leading 'fileserver' before
the options list. This causes the options list to not be interpreted
as POD, and so you get a lot of ugly unprocessed POD markup in the man
page. Fix that.

Change-Id: I8e2faf6d46a81185967d30b1669d3f48cbf269dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3301
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/fileserver-synopsis.pod