opr: constify various string functions and mark them AFS_NONNULL()
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 05:22:02 +0000 (01:22 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:21:56 +0000 (05:21 -0700)
commit466ba9cb60816a455c15e7c3dba5f325f005f2fe
tree2675a824721b9978cad51ddb2c1fa0a8183d2707
parentcb807db4505a8d4a4c904d32a59ad168d4650e4c
opr: constify various string functions and mark them AFS_NONNULL()

All of these string functions require at least one non-null argument.
Mark them as AFS_NONNULL() so that the compiler and static checker can
find erroneous uses.  The "source" arguments of lcstring and ucstring
can be const, so do so.  (This doesn't affect anything in the tree
right now.)  While here, note a few unfixed issues with these interfaces.)

Change-Id: If2a8dd4d617795560e92c09ee604780f90edce6a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7804
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/opr/casestrcpy.c
src/opr/opr.h