RedHat: Do not force krb5-config path
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:14:37 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
commit469cc14bd16b9e1a7ed8404224de63862c1f52f5
tree3f382614e08ff0688f9bd342b6f2ccca499519bd
parent83f85c9ad6c439eb9676436a3e09c40c2813f1c1
RedHat: Do not force krb5-config path

If the %krb5config macro is not defined, do not force using
/usr/kerbers/bin/krb5-config, since sometimes that is not where it is
(RHEL6 puts it in /usr/bin). Instead only specify KRB5_CONFIG if
krb5config is defined; otherwise let configure find krb5-config for
us.

Change-Id: I35cc03ddbba7edd2c03d8f72b9636d4a7f6e64c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2642
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in