Windows: 1.7.23 Release Notes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:43:09 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:52:14 +0000 (06:52 -0700)
commit46a61f61c2432c53a787724e88925cb823fac012
tree4fb6ea19c56b6841f6d34ac8b6fad62d6a0a26f7
parent9cfd7f768ca350d3b750e89e7ddb186bdad6f726
Windows: 1.7.23 Release Notes

Add explanation of Win 7 Explorer Shell Read-Only Volume vs Network Drive
Letter Mapping bug.

Change-Id: I7cf1300c9ec91cbbd347030d0bb9642c78607398
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9634
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml