vos: Do not try to remove backup volume id 0
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 22:16:42 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:25:25 +0000 (04:25 -0700)
commit46bdb318c45b4e93a5b297e6fdee2b2acbed4b55
treedb326868631c726ae113becbe7f018f17ddaf530
parent5e7e3724fc354a17ebc05814d8693a50d859bd84
vos: Do not try to remove backup volume id 0

Currently we always try to delete a BK volume if we're deleting the
RW. If the BK volume id is 0, this is never going to do anything, so
don't try to delete it.

Change-Id: I0c003040cface9999944d61637077fce1736445e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7140
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/volser/vsprocs.c