fileserver: dropbox mode shouldn't allow readback from anonymous
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:54:51 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 22:06:41 +0000 (14:06 -0800)
commit470a6d46175125bfe15bb267ee8f77d60132592a
treec1bf8e6c536921db54a6c1eff0c2be996234e727
parentdacbfdf82cf20c5ebaab1f19d619ca2b58528d2e
fileserver: dropbox mode shouldn't allow readback from anonymous

if you're writing files as anonymous, don't let them be read back.
things which potentially need to page back in will just have to be
authenticated, or lose.

Change-Id: I71a6096239eb59b40a9df09460e8db160e9342da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3901
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c