tests: Remove spurious rxgk reference
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 13:51:04 +0000 (06:51 -0700)
commit470e3f06d444413807208ba86bc5c83dbc744db9
tree0c522a83fa3edc10ad990b7790e93773113b4f7c
parent325443e6178f9dcdba7326bdb675447ac72bd540
tests: Remove spurious rxgk reference

A reference to the rxgk library crept into auth Makefile ahead of
time. Remove it so that tests can continue to work in trees without
rxgk.

Change-Id: Ic1392aebf657d458a55f2dcf685d0616f0573622
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4446
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/auth/Makefile.in