dcache dirty pages flag is solaris only
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:55:57 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:14:37 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commit4768ed68d0831d208f4ebeead06e0b4e422f728e
tree2ca1b95280735648887f3748cc3bf7489a31691f
parent90c970d3b60bb28a21b2861b75469281b5c464a5
dcache dirty pages flag is solaris only

note that IFDirtyPages is Solaris-only, so there's no confusion. may be
worth visiting to see if and how the code should be minimized or adapted
for elsewhere

Change-Id: I7dfe4760eb4038d23a920c2e23f33d93e604bbca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1840
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs.h