doc: Fix livesys output formatting
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:04:42 +0000 (10:04 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:18:48 +0000 (12:18 -0800)
commit477f270656171da1cc69902b6b5917d79e19bd3d
treea67e1df52ca227beda7b8aa1e792f6a81ae18329
parente3cd2bcc613743f1e49c4da011a7c6bb580ff1ef
doc: Fix livesys output formatting

If we indent text here, the formatting codes are not interpreted, and
the text is output "raw". So currently, we actually see
"I<system_type>" in this section, which is a bit confusing.

Saying the actual output with string substitutions and stuff here
doesn't seem very helpful when the output doesn't have any constant
text in it. Just describe what the output is instead; an example
immediately follows if this is unclear.

Change-Id: Ib3e0f0c5143afa2dd41a655ff3908c791026a426
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10411
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/livesys.pod