Windows: avoid null cellp dereference during dump
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:38:05 +0000 (00:38 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:53:07 +0000 (06:53 -0700)
commit4811f432ba51b53be4edf8288eaa61613e6b787c
treef53b10ddfcc1c2b0ca6fcb7691ac5031bdb1923a
parent3e4daf06a6e18d1a151b7de0b76b1a1698bdc814
Windows: avoid null cellp dereference during dump

When performing a memory dump if cm_ucell_t.cellp is NULL, do
not attempt to print the cell name.

Change-Id: I146b90b5424b93d0c52a758b33fcff1bcf441e77
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9582
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c