viced: Force valid host enumeration flags
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 21:32:10 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:38:44 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit484b5b4cf4f88a9ddd04cdbe870d9c2959ef266c
treeca80f24c5121baad3d7bb88bdbb6369d262a0629
parent5b9d427141f0a6fd0e83de9564e70ef2cfebf656
viced: Force valid host enumeration flags

Make sure that the callback functions for h_Enumerate and
h_Enumerate_r give us back valid flags values by aborting if they
return an invalid value.

Change-Id: Id34b461d5452ac318a1714b6c3ffdaf41015995c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4528
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/host.c