vos status: add lastActiveTime field
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 17:38:21 +0000 (12:38 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:20:41 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
commit48758397aecb98672783d8d5960e638d76e5e19c
treeb99a64cc1dcdd8d7021b2d16a9cea254a4447ae4
parent36af430c29bdbfc1b4b5c1ad7568cbffab04899f
vos status: add lastActiveTime field

Add a field in the 'vos status' output to report the last time a
transaction was touched by a volser RPC.

Change-Id: Ibfe11e16fc3d7f00134d840ec3ab9fb9263fbea1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2337
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_status.pod
src/volser/vos.c