Update fs {get,set}serverprefs documentation for DNS
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Mon, 24 May 2010 19:28:01 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 03:23:49 +0000 (20:23 -0700)
commit48d3ec164bf76708c10d817e7601105cc2798153
tree3af7f430797399589a8cbde50dd94f1137baca10
parent6916146b466676bc95df000ca4c367ea7c971133
Update fs {get,set}serverprefs documentation for DNS

Mention in the fs getserverprefs and fs setserverprefs documentation
that VL servers may also come from DNS AFSDB and SRV records.  Document
that SRV record information is not (yet) properly used.

Change-Id: I223efedf4d00ac1b57b3dce74a807790691abdbf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2015
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/README
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_getserverprefs.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setserverprefs.pod