bozo: fix overrun from -rxbind on restart
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:59:55 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 16:26:58 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
commit48e326372d89b0d778420f268dbe59236758eba8
tree652e1211cf0b27b0c69d74e689cb6e6f32f090dd
parent11f54962f638c8ae48d5193f6b695c252fbb9937
bozo: fix overrun from -rxbind on restart

Fix buffer overrun in bosctlsrv introduced
by commit 544ff1b295a57b50afefa6146094434db7608355

Change-Id: Icb39b5107113e2819a643537b042b20504c783f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5504
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/bosctlsvc/bosctlsvc.c