libafs: initialize hard mount last errors
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:00:16 +0000 (04:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:00:04 +0000 (08:00 -0700)
commit495d6fcbba1630b136d9c1b4256f0a71666a8a7b
treea900a8d3bcfa5416e87a3464c44430a3e86cc339
parent902b8809f03533ffa7731919930bb5178f77df6c
libafs: initialize hard mount last errors

Initialize the values of the server last errors
introduced in commit 94a8ce970d57498583e249ea61725fce1ee53a50
to avoid logging garbage for the last error codes.

Change-Id: I0df262bad5d02231407d0dd65e1f1d32d791912f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10082
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_analyze.c
src/afs/afs_error.c