FBSD: deal with kernel API rename
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 21:16:26 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:10:25 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commit4a1d319177ea0e58c9046c3c173bb7d2877d1bc3
tree42b31da9263cbf114ff0705500ad9b017c5d00f9
parent26253df896a7709847cda041db1dc187f1dbf83e
FBSD: deal with kernel API rename

Upstream decided to rename the kernel functions that implement
syscalls to have a sys_prefix (including afs3_syscall!).
We use a couple of them, so we need to conditionalize accordingly.
Unfortunately, __FreeBSD_version was not bumped with the change,
so we use something close to it and hope it's close enough.

Change-Id: I228805a813af70b30f94f659e4da602210a6d6df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5572
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_groups.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c