Add config.log to gitignore globally
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 07:22:57 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:19:08 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
commit4a353545c3f0e91cc85d7feb379997a1eda9f6e3
tree6cfb120bbc485e7fa327d5faad6c6a3fd70f2899
parent0aa435c5f9b91fca111a92c6559b861c5d451d04
Add config.log to gitignore globally

When you end up explicitly regenerating chosen Makefiles by
running ../../config.status Makefile, the working tree ends up littered
with config.log files.

Currently, we only ignore config.log in the top directory - extend this
so that it's ignored across the tree.

Change-Id: If3cfec82fbf78e97ee769b36315ba23dcfe8a950
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2743
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
.gitignore