Windows: DirectIO AFS_INVALIDATE_DATA_VERSION
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 20:38:59 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:38:49 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commit4a40c1f663590a8e402a0109967fdff58df56385
tree08aa3752cafe869e80d01d0d803dd5219f879b51
parent16feb54d0e194f1b429ab938667babd132a7cb52
Windows: DirectIO AFS_INVALIDATE_DATA_VERSION

Implement cache flush and purge operations in response to
AFS_INVALIDATE_DATA_VERSION requests when DirectIO processing is in use.

Change-Id: Ib97b1ecd0d9f65b8648f2d7d01ee7043d6be2b83
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9744
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp