afs: Make afs_AllocDCache static 26/13226/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:50:52 +0000 (12:50 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:21:27 +0000 (22:21 -0400)
commit4ab70de9641807bd06056f0c1ac79550453b9574
tree6e6cd34d0cdd92909d8537adf6acfefe6d48b785
parente14ba54095ea44ca2d6e6833280a201186da91f8
afs: Make afs_AllocDCache static

Nothing using afs_AllocDCache outside of afs_dcache.c. Declare the
function static, to ensure that nobody else uses it, and to maybe
allow for more compiler optimization.

Change-Id: I4e4d1e77e20e853fc20b3d5c5289a5f4124de7a4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13226
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c