Make it build outside source tree
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Mon, 7 May 2012 10:31:15 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 17:26:55 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commit4b58432de4f6eef93900786dad7d6b84e7123f5c
treeb252a4c7dbfab7c3743bb8612db03ab3013bbc3f
parent1e13ae53b3f1e753211f3ed39ae9d2ea9597cf48
Make it build outside source tree

some missing ${srcdir}/ inserted

Change-Id: I323d4475dcf10bb5753741d611e3869779ff22d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7383
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/opr/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/tools/dumpscan/Makefile.in