Use the ppc64le_linuxXX sysname for ppc64le builds 93/13593/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 17 May 2019 01:01:17 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 06:47:27 +0000 (02:47 -0400)
commit4b6a4ff31a4197504bbcf2d4c14c24dee672d40e
tree7feb8d6fd6f28181b51a66d04faf8e99d16bfee8
parent46563f929a851032d785634763963808d6e2bfeb
Use the ppc64le_linuxXX sysname for ppc64le builds

Commit 191e18eb (Open ppc64le_linux sysname space) added the
ppc64le_linux26 sysname, but it still must be manually specified when
running on ppc64le. Use the ppc64le_linux26 by default on ppc64le, so
we can compile without needing to specify an explicit sysname.

Change-Id: I5abbdde06622d5f2b067bfd003f9d4cd51c56f1a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13593
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/sysname.m4