vol: allow clones of readonly volumes
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:00:52 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:53:48 +0000 (07:53 -0800)
commit4b93c42513785d1094c5336b5c9cc4add1b89c5e
tree52c67ba1628e5417fe5439ef972093f04a52456f
parent641c67473615e80cfb8cf1e67636a82e42e5c899
vol: allow clones of readonly volumes

allow writing of data where it's not user data we're changing
(e.g. allow a vnode to be marked cloned in the vnode index)

Change-Id: If3338ab0474ddbfe895b705217d61c054c4cb696
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6251
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/clone.c