tests: fix cmd test case
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:51:33 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:59:26 +0000 (19:59 -0700)
commit4b9ad1b56ecc9c81aafe54331121435d3ca18fdb
treea1a4e1bd8827a92fca1642b0b8b6eb44c74cb096
parent0e4c227d62c30247cb09e40567b096ce0f3cbb57
tests: fix cmd test case

Fix a build error in the cmd tap tests.

Change-Id: I757c5b508784fd938b70ca3829130275707dd39a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4975
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/cmd/command-t.c