vos: Return true when GetServerAndPart finds a site 06/14006/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 01:30:17 +0000 (20:30 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:08:10 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
commit4bbf1239f8fcaaccb1ea7431a7eb3d42f8f194af
treeb7d0bb0c4a6c1767f4a5e2a782f2a92c58a9f39f
parentace2f7f5ce13502f5cb6ec39a9e84864b80ec76b
vos: Return true when GetServerAndPart finds a site

Change the GetServerAndPart() function to return true when a volume site
in the vldb entry is found. Do not change the output arguments unless
the site is found.  Also, add a function comment header and fix some
comment typos in this function.

Change-Id: I10b43054b1bf9e6757ccdc95cb4559ab8b6dc013
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14006
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
src/volser/vos.c