Windows: np AddConnection error code
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 04:44:08 +0000 (00:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:59:22 +0000 (04:59 -0700)
commit4bc62d6bd71ece7d1cb91e77d92ac40789f42ddf
tree1603ea14bcc9dae42ad22500e485ba1141a4f8a5
parent3f163fad55fb7e88e8206139ab1c16fe4fbe1487
Windows: np AddConnection error code

If AddConnection fails because DeviceIOcontrol fails, do not
return out of memory which is an unsupported error code.  Report
a network failure.

Change-Id: Ib0c83a2fc0b681a94483e1b16ab102354767c993
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10149
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c