aix vnode hold simplification
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 17:15:34 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 03:04:18 +0000 (20:04 -0700)
commit4bcd24e190ae1a69e7acd60d2e74d5c5a9383e63
tree40b7c4e0469348e24121f324249a4407185203e2
parent46099b6d0b3f3ecec58b679518c9a267f71dfd49
aix vnode hold simplification

instead of special-casing aix's AFS_FAST_xxx *and* calling
VREFCOUNT_INC for AIX, make it all consistent; side effect, remove
now-superfluous AIX ifdef'd code

Change-Id: Ic6a91429aad26e17fd9e12884ba0eba86564c377
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1572
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/AIX/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/afs_callback.c
src/afs/afs_osi.h
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c