volser: make private lockproc routines private
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:21:15 +0000 (09:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:14:12 +0000 (13:14 -0800)
commit4bd0f17e6d598d4d98ed80d5d1f95bc4b2a7e622
tree1730f057b14f3002641abc67b0544fff2b65377b
parent4b4534819209468a007a991e8f73e1c0a4ac0089
volser: make private lockproc routines private

FindIndex and SetAValue are only used within lockprocs.c.
Make them static and remove them from lockprocs_prototypes.h

Change-Id: I09774fdc2368941191e17d9ce1fc13a4ff5bec42
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4135
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/lockprocs.c
src/volser/lockprocs_prototypes.h