Fix typo in kaserver appendix 86/12286/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 14 May 2016 18:37:54 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:49:43 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commit4bd716223492aec23599a5ac01bce3cc47160bfd
tree4997410bb9aae043b5f662b158a6154866b29076
parent74413d886d047073b2dd396fbf8f606fd1b263a0
Fix typo in kaserver appendix

Though it's very unlikely that someone would actually want to
set up a new kaserver installation, if we have documentation for
it, it ought to at least do what it claims to do.

Thus, change kinit to klog where it was intended.

Reported by Karl-Philipp Richter.

FIXES 133043

Change-Id: I478a42931fa863c11b4acca7624bcabc14e561b1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12286
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/appendix.xml