Add comment about serverlog locking 23/12123/6
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 04:56:57 +0000 (22:56 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 04:09:19 +0000 (00:09 -0400)
commit4bfb874d19135e1e5dfe96edbba8e8968cae32b0
treef6808c97baf26ee2398f654eff31a5eae87c4745
parenta8c9997e93ba0fd36b0b71601157e4a0e9f3b9f5
Add comment about serverlog locking

The lock protects global state such as the logging FD and the
syslog-related variables.

Change-Id: I5ea1b6945c10047da14d35b948a6a0ea53b55add
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12123
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/util/serverLog.c