FBSD: always close the rx socket when shutting down
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 06:28:02 +0000 (02:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 13:38:55 +0000 (06:38 -0700)
commit4c0d47de22e1cb0258151e266f15d4a5bf239f33
tree346b84343e1e64d111f66a69870777447b2dda73
parentbf8746dc43567a0a8f1d4075402eb9d2f741ec04
FBSD: always close the rx socket when shutting down

The soclose(rx_socket) call is needed in order to restart AFS.
(Otherwise sobind() fails with EADDRINUSE.)
While here, use the defined constant SHUT_RDWR instead of
hardcoding '2' for soshutdown's second argument.

Change-Id: Iba7cac3aec79764783628da28b12253d496a7680
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2331
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c