libafs: dont handle outstatus on write error
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 02:58:09 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:04:43 +0000 (09:04 -0700)
commit4c8a3cd789a8495d0c0b3f8ff1a7ebb2a20f5336
treed8e651dba1e01d85b58b97b1df14aad3f4c31fef
parent7a650025c5387db483b1c061cc78c9e9c528d582
libafs: dont handle outstatus on write error

if a write errored, we can't trust the OutStatus we got. don't.

Change-Id: I74934c32426c6f25aace06f6ee59c1c1b547af90
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6714
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c