Windows: update release notes for 1.5.75
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 04:30:06 +0000 (00:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 04:42:14 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
commit4ca1b0102542aec73ed5d06583f302eead94ba22
treeac97fb5adbca29cfd2063b6d2aeffae97bd07e8c
parente6a8d4ab2c8bc37c958a12f74d8b2c6074aff025
Windows: update release notes for 1.5.75

Add:

 * better description of Win7 netbios name lookup bug

 * "fs newcell" changes

 * IdleDeadTimeout registry value

 * NatPingInterval registry value

 * ReadOnlyVolumeVersioning registry value

Change-Id: Ibf5ff8145be94ab8a7a48a1a9bd87c7d60e8549b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2333
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml