dir: remove unnecessary cast from malloc
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 18:18:24 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:20:50 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
commit4d4cd3cd0874f4574989f57201bd3a3999764d6c
tree1af496eba2b8818bac71956acf149a387153a982
parent552d59186b135af55eeaa6136a9cbb8965dd2f04
dir: remove unnecessary cast from malloc

Change-Id: I2b91c9ad2983ba08e5e1bc49c3790e018951be31
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5464
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/dir/buffer.c