libafs: disable mtu discovery
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 04:49:38 +0000 (23:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:56:51 +0000 (05:56 -0800)
commit4d76b19b600aad461ee1231eeadb9b7a27b7f117
treea8e2802d3a335589dd44cc4e367ed273a9012be5
parent78885611ac8aa6602a4a1f42379c9d78ef226100
libafs: disable mtu discovery

we need to rework this to use lack of soft acks instead of this
method, which is too fragile

Change-Id: Iedcd1e57e2c6a6c15ce3c040a9a9e6ae7d78bb36
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6256
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_conn.c