shlib-build: Fix usage message
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:28:44 +0000 (12:28 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 22:03:34 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
commit4d87db62f4b9605539f9e9bd89fcbdb23202a846
treed901e0cc8394b0a912f0390fc4bc394b0ea12984
parent18b24156f1dc0f727260724023eed583b460218b
shlib-build: Fix usage message

Change-Id: Ieb7181784f736a2295fffbea80da55d6a5c099cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3974
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/shlib-build.in